top of page
Search

Darkscrolls: Last Hope Development Update 1/20/21

Darkscrolls: Last Hope has had a few new updates to it such as:



I updated the clouds to look like they are in the sky but are really following the player around.

The day and night cycle is slower than before.




I accidentally put the "Atmosphere" component from Planetary Invasion in the day and night cycle which caused performance issues, I have finally removed it.




I changed the HUD a little bit because quest icons would not fit on the screen. Sadly I cannot show pictures of the HUD due to changing it too much.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Darkscrolls: Last Hope coming to Tuxbox! (Hopefully)

If Tuxbox can release, a port for Darkscrolls: Last Hope will release for the console. The game will be free digitally on the store but if you get the disk version (which will be around 5.99 in US dol

bottom of page