top of page
Search

Development Update 9: It's been a long time. What have I been working on?

Hey everyone! It's been a VERY long time since the last development update. I am still alive and Planetary Invasion is NOT canceled!


Before I answer some questions and explain what I have been doing since February, I would like to announce that I am redoing the entire PI website!



What have been working on?

Darkscrolls: Last Hope and The Tux Engine have been my priority for the past few months. Planetary Invasion hasn't been touched in months.


Why no media?

I hate to say this: It takes a lot of knowledge and time to develop a game engine. Plus, I would rather want to show off something complete than showing something that is barely playable.


Release?

As I said above, this requires a lot of time.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm Back

Planetary Invasion is not dead. I have just been taking a break from game development. I will be sharing more information soon.

Development Update 7

Welcome back to Planetary News Network! Your go-to place for Planetary News! Today there are some new updates to share with you such as development on the HUD, development on the engine, and what to e

bottom of page